Which are
the next
walls to

Meet the Falling Walls Engage judges! Our distinguished jury consists of eminent experts and representatives of science institutions from a variety of fields. At the Falling Walls Engage pitch event in Berlin, the judges are charged with the task of selecting the ‘Falling Walls Science Engagement of the Year’.

More Engage Jury

All Engage Jury

Rebecca Asher
Sense about Science

Gail Cardew
The Royal Institution of Great Britain

Sarah Darwin
Galapagos Conservation Fund

Uta-Micaela Dürig
Robert Bosch Stiftung

Molly Fannon
Smithsonian Institution

Daniel Glaser
Science Gallery London

Imran Khan
Wellcome Trust

Aurelie Lachish-Zalait
Weizmann Institute of Science

Ochieng’ Ogodo

Steffen Pierini Lüders
Novo Nordisk Foundation

Gary Stix
Scientific American

Barbara Streicher

Further Activities to have a look at