Meet our Jury for Physical Sciences

Counting more than 100 jurors across 10 categories, each breakthrough is determined by a distinguished world-class Jury under the leadership of renowned experts in their respective fields. We are delighted that Helga Nowotny, President Emerita of the European Research Council, is serving as the Chair of the Juries, presiding over the general selection process.

The Falling Walls Breakthrough of the Year 2022 in Physical Sciences is selected by a distinguished Jury chaired by Daniel Zajfman.

More Pages