Contact

Falling Walls Foundation gGmbH

Chausseestrasse 8e
10115 Berlin
Germany
phone: +49-30-6098839-70
fax: +49-30-6098839-79
Office@Falling-Walls.com

 

 

Press & Communication

Daniela Rattunde

Doreen Rietentiet

phone: +49-30-6098839-74

Press@Falling-Walls.com

 

 

Falling Walls Conference 

Programme & Speakers

Felix Rundel

phone: +49-30-6098839-78

Felix.Rundel@Falling-Walls.com

 

 

Falling Walls Conference

Event & Guest Management

Christine Brummer

phone: +49-30-6098839-73

Christine.Brummer@Falling-Walls.com

 

 

Falling Walls Lab

Sarah Ansel

Naveed Syed

Daniela Dicks

phone: +49-30-6098839-76

Lab@Falling-Walls.com

 

 

Falling Walls Venture &

Falling Walls Circle

Susan Trinitz

phone: +49-30-6098839-75

Susan.Trinitz@Falling-Walls.com